Missoula Board of County Commissioners

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

If you would like to provide public comment to the Missoula Board of County Commissioners please email bcc@missoulacounty.us.



Josh Slotnick



Commissioner District #3




Juanita Vero



Commissioner District #1



 Dave Strohmaier, Chair



Commissioner District #2



Missoula County Commissioners' Office

Office Location 
199 W. Pine St.
Missoula, MT 59802

Phone: 406-258-4877
Fax: 406-258-3943
Email: bcc@missoulacounty.us

Mailing Address:

Missoula County Courthouse
Board of County Commissioners
200 W. Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802