Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Administrative departments of Missoula County include those elected offices that provide direct service to the public for decision making or record keeping matters and the internal services departments that support the public service functions of the County. This includes the Board of County Commissioners and staff, the Records Management department, the Clerk & Recorder/Treasurers' Office, Elections Administration, the County Auditor's office, the Superintendent of Schools, Financial Services, Facilities Management, Human Resources, Technology, Communications & Projects, and Risk & Benefits Administration.