## Missoula County Safety Committee Certificate of Appreciation Awarded to Facilities Management

he Missoula County Safety Committee presents this Certificate in special recognition to Facilities

Maintenance for their participation in the coordination and installation of MCCHD and PHC's security and lockdown systems. They restored our inverter system that was destroyed by a power surge resulting in the county's loss of power to many vital departments including the 911 call center. Facilities Management staff have been working diligently to get the fairgrounds up to par not only for public

enjoyment but also for the safety of the public and our

And the list goes on and on...!

employees. They've spent a considerable amount of time looking after all of new construction projects county wide.

Shelly Block, President
Jeff Darrah, Committee member
Terry Delgadillo, Committee member
Chance Hiday, Committee member
Nick Holloway, Committee member
Robert Peltzer, Committee member
Sue Stanley, Committee member
Wes Tanner, Committee member
Lisa Tims, Committee member
Brian Vibbert, Committee member